Recordings by Mike and Jana Rowland

Jana and Mike RowlandWe have now created an online shop on our main site to allow you to purchase recordings direct from us - you will also receive a signed card with each purchase!

Full details of all the available recordings are shown on our main site, Ambient Classical which also has more information on Mike and Jana's music, workshops and performances - please pay a visit to Ambient Classical


The Fairy RingThe HealingThe Brighter Side

And So To DreamSolaceSilver Wings

Within The LightMystic AngelThe Magical Elfin Collection

Lady of the LakeAngel DelightTitania



Mike Rowland